How can I see who shared my page post?

It’s just as simple to do. Go to the post in question, such as on a Facebook page or friend’s account, then select Share. You’ll see a list of the people who have shared the post. Depending on the person’s privacy settings, you might not see everyone who has shared the post.

Why can’t I see who shared my page post?

If Facebook says someone has shared your post but you can’t see that person’s name, that means that person has the privacy level of their profile set to something other than “Public” AND you are not on their Friends list.

How do I see my shares on Facebook?

Tap in the top right of Facebook, then tap your name. Tap below your profile picture, then tap Activity Log. Scroll down and tap the content you’d like to review (example: Tap Manage Your Posts to review things like photos, videos, text and status updates you’ve shared on Facebook).

INTERESTING:  Do I qualify for shared ownership scheme?

Why can’t I see everyone who shared my Facebook post?

Depending on the ‘Privacy Settings’ of the persons, you might not see the name of everybody that shared your post on Facebook. If the people that shared your post, shared it with the privacy setting of ‘Friends’ or ‘Only Me’, then you will not see their name if you are not friends on Facebook with them.

How can you see who shared your post on Instagram?

How To See Who Shared Your Posts To Their Instagram Stories

  1. Go to your profile and click on the post you are interested in.
  2. Next, click ‘View Insights’ on your Instagram post. …
  3. Click on the three dots in the upper right-hand corner of the post.
  4. There will be an option to ‘View Story Reshares,’ click on it.

Can someone see if I share their Facebook post?

Only the people who could see those posts when you first made them are able to see them when someone taps Share. … Note: When a friend shares a link that you posted, they can share the link with a wider audience than you originally shared it with.

How do you see other people’s activity on Facebook?

Check Recent Activity Log Using the Facebook Side Tab

The notification center allows you to check your Facebook friend’s activity without a spy app. To do this, log onto your Facebook account and click the notifications icon. You’ll readily view the person’s friend requests and group messages.

How do you see stories you reacted to on Facebook?

As reported by TechCrunch, the Reactions icons will be made available alongside the bottom message bar, while people who post Stories will now be able to see those who’ve ‘reacted’, and which reaction they used, in the Stories views listing.

INTERESTING:  Frequent question: What is the least you can invest in Bitcoin?

Who shared my profile picture on Facebook?

So, in order to check who shared your post on Facebook, look above the “share” feature. You will here get the update of how many people shared your post on Facebook. STEP 3: To see the name of a person who shared your article, just click the “share” and you will be able to see the person’s name.

Can I delete a post I shared on Facebook?

Below Your Pages, tap your page. Go to the post on your Page’s timeline. Tap in the top right. Tap Delete Post then tap Delete.

Why would someone share my profile picture on Facebook?

Your current profile picture and cover photo are public, so they can be seen by anyone on or off Facebook. … A thumbnail version of your profile picture will appear next to your name in different places throughout Facebook. This helps friends identify your posts and comments on Facebook.

Why can’t I see who shared my post on Instagram?

Unfortunately, regular users can’t see who has shared their Instagram posts. … To see this number, go to your business Instagram page, open one of the posts that you like, and then tap on “View Insights.” As you can see, in post insights, you can check the number of people who shared your photos.

Can I know who saved my post on Instagram?

The only way to see who has saved your post is to ask your followers in an Instagram Story. To see how many people saved it, go to Settings > Account > Switch to Business Account or Switch to Creator Account > View insights.

INTERESTING:  What does polkadot Crypto do?